backdrop

CIBT 2010

MICCAI 2010 Workshop on Computational Imaging Biomarkers for Tumors: From Qualitative to Quantitative - September 20, 2010

MICCAI Logo

Organization Committee

Dinggang Shen, Ph.D.

Department of Radiology
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, USA.
Email: dgshen@med.unc.edu

Julien Dauguet, Ph.D.

Molecular Imaging Research Center
CEA-CNRS, France.
Email: julien.dauguet@cea.fr

Jiayin Zhou, Ph.D.

Institution for Infocomm Research
A*STAR, Singapore.
Email: jzhou@i2r.a-star.edu.sg

Qi Tian, Ph.D.

Institution for Infocomm Research
A*STAR, Singapore.
Email: tian@i2r.a-star.edu.sg

Jiayong Yan, Ph.D.

Carestream Health Global R\&D Center, Shanghai, China.
Email: jiayong.yan@carestreamhealth.com

Hao Xu, Ph.D.

Imaging Technologies Lab
GE Global Research, China.
Email: horace.xu@ge.com

Dan Tulpan, Ph.D.

Institute of Information Technology
National Research Council of Canada.
Email: dan.tulpan@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Program Committee

  • Baowei Fei, Emory University, USA;
  • Binjie Qin, Shanghai Jiaotong University, China;
  • Elizabeth Bullitt, University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, USA;
  • Jimin Liu, Singapore BioImaging Consortium, Singapore;
  • Nabil Belacel, Institute for Information Technology, NRC, Canada;
  • Olivier Commowick, IRISA-Rennes, France;
  • Xiang Deng, Siemens Corporate Technology Beijing, China;
  • Ying Chen, Shanghai Jiaotong University, China;
  • Zikuan Liu, Institute for Information Technology, NRC, Canada.
MICCAI Logo